Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 95 (0 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GoKartMozart OR mediatype:GoKartMozart) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at 50 Mason Social Club on 2012-09-21 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Midnight Special (Creedence cover) 2. I Just Care About You 3. Coming Home 4. Lucinda 5. My Love 6. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 7. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 8. I'm Not Happy 9. Goodbye California 10. Uh-oh 11. This Train 12. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 13. Ain't My Fault
Downloads: 154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Red Hat on 2012-03-23 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I'm Not Happy 2. Dancing in the Dark (Bruce Springsteen cover) 3. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 4. Tumbling Dice (Rolling Stones cover) 5. Big Ball of Light 6. Lucinda 7. And It Stoned Me (Van Morrison cover, featuring Ryan from Sound&Shape) 8. Goodbye California
Downloads: 205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Stork Club on 2011-09-29 - Go Kart Mozart
1. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 2. Big Ball of Light 3. Angel from Montomery (Bonnie Raitt / John Prine cover) 4. Goodbye California 5. New song 6. Another Drink Bartender (Bar Lights cover) 7. Coming Home
Downloads: 340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Time Out on 2011-03-12 - Go Kart Mozart

Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Time Out on 2010-05-21 - Go Kart Mozart
Set List: 1. Goodbye California 2. Holy Diver (Dio cover) 3. High Five 4. Baby, Baby Please 5. Make it Loud 6. I'm Not Happy 7. Just A Little Bit of Me 8. Down and Out 9. Untitled New Song 10. Big Bang Baby (Stone Temple Pilots cover)
Downloads: 201 (1 review)
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Red House on 2012-08-02 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Coming Home 2. Sucked Out (Superdrag cover) 3. Lucinda 4. Up 5. My Love 6. In The Meantime (Spacehog cover) > 7. Goodbye CA
Downloads: 46
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Maxwell's Downtown Eatery on 2012-07-12 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. Sea of Love (Phil Philips cover) 3. Goodbye California 4. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 5. Coming Home 6. All The Time 7. Lucinda 8. I Want You To Want Me (Cheap Trick cover) 9. I Think It's Time To Go 10. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 11. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover) 12. I Just Care About You 13. Yer Blues (Beatles cover)
Downloads: 58
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Eli's Mile High Club on 2011-04-22 - Go Kart Mozart

Downloads: 64
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Lounge 3411 on 2011-10-20 - Go Kart Mozart
1. All the Time 2. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 3. Ain't My Fault 4. Baby, Baby Please 5. All I Care About is You 6. I Think It's Time To Go 7. Big Ball of Light 8. Coming Home
Downloads: 69
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Shattuck Down Low on 2012-06-30 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I Think It's Time to Go 2. Goodbye California 3. Coming Home 4. The Weight (The Band cover)
Downloads: 36
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Johnny V's on 2012-09-02 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Coming Home 2. Lucinda 3. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Cant Get Enough 4. Up 5. I Think It's Time To Go 6. I'm Not Happy 7. Mary Jane's Last Dance (Tom Petty cover) 8. I Just Care About You 9. My Love
Downloads: 31
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Brainwash Cafe & Laundromat on 2011-05-15 - Go Kart Mozart
Acoustic set! Featuring special versions of: 1. Big Ball of Light 2. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash Cover) 3. Never Gonna Let You Go 4. Baby, Baby Please 5. I Want You to Want Me (Cheap Trick cover) 6. Uh-oh 7. Today 8. Up 9. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 10. Goodbye California 11. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) 12. All the Time
Downloads: 67
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Actual Cafe on 2012-07-21 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Coming Home 2. My Love 3. Something Other Than Blue 4. Uh-oh 5. Lucinda 6. This Train 7. Midnight Special (Creedence cover) 8. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 9. Goodbye CA > In The Meantime (Spacehog cover) > Goodbye CA
Downloads: 59
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Green Tortoise Hostel on 2011-03-13 - Go Kart Mozart

Downloads: 97
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Hotel Cafe on 2012-08-11 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. I'm Not Happy 3. I Just Care About You 4. Coming Home 5. Midnight Special (Creedence cover) 6. Goodbye California 7. Up 8. My Love
Downloads: 46
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Green Tortoise Hostel on 2012-08-05 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. Uh-oh 3. I'm Not Happy 4. Coming Home 5. I Just Care About You 6. When My Time Comes 7. All The Time 8. Lucinda 9. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 10. Midnight Special (Creedence cover) 11. Baby, Baby Please 12. Goodbye California 13. You're The Only One That Makes Me Happy 14. Up 15. I Think It's Time to Go 16. Something Other Than Blue 17. This Train 18. My Love 19...
Downloads: 53
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Skylark Cafe on 2012-04-14 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Goodby California 2. Yer Blues (Beatles cover) 3. Uh-oh 4. I Think It's Time to Go 5. I'm Not Happy 6. She's A Firecracker 7. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 8. All the Time 9. Lucinda 10. Coming Home
Downloads: 29
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at The Record Room on 2012-04-13 - Go Kart Mozart
1. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 2. Uh-oh 3. Coming Home 4. I'm Not Happy 5. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 6. Lucinda
Downloads: 61
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Stork Club on 2011-05-07 - Go Kart Mozart

Downloads: 57
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Luckey's Cigar Store on 2012-07-13 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I'm Not Happy 2. Baby, Baby, Please 3. All the Time 4. In The Meantime (Spacehog cover) 5. I Just Care About You 6. Coming Home 7. Big Ball of Light 8. My Love 9. I Think It's Time To Go 10. Honkey Tonk Woman (Rolling Stones cover) 11. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Cant Get Enough 12. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 13. Uh-oh 14. Goodbye California 15. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 16...
Downloads: 40
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Phil's Sliders on 2012-09-07 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Goodby California 2. I Just Care About You 3. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 4. Baby, Baby, Please 5. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 6. Up 7. Sucked Out (Superdrag) 8. I Think It's Time To Go 9. I'm Not Happy 10. Oh Boy (Buddy Holly cover) 11. Heartbreak Hotel (Elvis cover) 12. Uh-oh 13. Big Ball of Light 14. Coming Home 15. When My Time Comes 16. A Kiss Before I Go (Ryan Adams cover) 17...
Downloads: 34
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Phil's Sliders on 2012-03-11 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I'm Not Happy 2. Tainted Love (Soft Cell cover) 3. All the Time 4. Up 5. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 6. Love Potion #9 (Clovers cover) 7. Sea of Love (Phil Philips cover) 8. Big ball of Light 9. Yer Blues (Beatles cover) 10. All I Care About is You 11. Lucinda 12. I Think It's Time to Go 13. To Be Young (Ryan Adams cover) 14. Uh-oh 15. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 16...
Downloads: 66
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at 9 Lives on 2011-09-10 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Coming Home 2. Big Ball of Light 3. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 4. Goodbye California 5. All the Time 6. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 7. BBC (Ming Tea cover) 8. Angel from Montomery (Bonnie Raitt / John Prine cover) 9. Baby, Baby Please 10. Rehab (Amy Winehouse cover) 11. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 12. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover)
Downloads: 110
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Alberta Street Pub on 2012-04-13 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. Uh-oh 3. Just Care About You 4. Sea of Love (Phil Philips cover) 5. I Think It's Time to Go 6. I'm Not Happy 7. Coming Home 8. All the Time 9. Yer Blues (Beatles cover) 10. Lucinda
Downloads: 42
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Luckey's Cigar Store on 2012-04-12 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I'm Not Happy 2. All the Time 3. Baby, Baby Please 4. Sucked Out (Superdrag cover) 5. Waiting Up Here For You 6. I Think It's Time to Go 7. Up (Vince Solo) 8. Folsom Prisob Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 9. Lucinda 10. Coming Home 11. Banter 12. I Just Care About You 13. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 14. Big Ball of Light 15. She's A Firecracker 16. Sea of Love (Phil Philips cover) 17...
Downloads: 37
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Mutiny on 2010-06-19 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 2. Big Ball of Light 3. Up 4. Untitled New Song 5. I'm Not Happy 6. Just a Little Bit 7. Baby, Baby Please 8. She's A Firecracker 9. All the Time 10. Make It Loud 11. Squeeze Box (The Who cover)
Downloads: 93
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Panama Red on 2011-07-15 - Go Kart Mozart
Set 1: 1. Goodbye California 2. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 3. All I Care About is You 4. I'm Not Happy 5. I Think it's Time to Go 6. I'm Still Here 7. Folsom Prison Blues 8. Make it Loud 9. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) > 10. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover) Set 2: 1. Up 2. Never Gonna Let You Go 3. Movin 4. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 5. Big Ball of Light 6. Tainted Love (Soft Cell cover) 7...
Downloads: 89
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at No Pants Fest @ A Wing & A Prayer on 2012-06-16 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Goodbye California 2. Honky Tonk Woman (Rolling Stones cover) 3. Coming Home 4. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 5. Lucinda 6. All the Time 7. This Train
Downloads: 51
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Cheers on 2011-12-08 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I Think It's Time to Go 2. Sucked Out (Superdrag cover) 3. I'm Not Happy 4. Coming Home 5. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 6. When My Time Comes 7. New Song 8. Baby, Baby Please 9. All the Time 10. Big Ball of Light 11. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy
Downloads: 67
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Mutiny, m.f.b. on 2011-03-04 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Blinded By The Light (Bruce Springsteen cover) 2. Make it Loud 3. Movin 4. All the Time 5. I'm Coming Home 6. Sleepwalk 7. Big Ball of Light 8. Helter Skelter > 9. Goodbye California 10. Ain't My Fault
Downloads: 105
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Hen Fling's on 2011-07-07 - Go Kart Mozart
Set 1: 1. Make it Loud 2. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 3. I Think it's Time to Go 4. Big Ball of Light 5. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 6. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 7. I'm Still Here 8. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) > 9. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover) 10. I'm Down (Beatles cover) 11. Helter Skelter (Beatles cover) > 12. Goodbye California 13. All the Time Set 2: 1. Coming Home 2...
Downloads: 100
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at North American Organic Brewer's Festival on 2010-06-25 - Go Kart Mozart
Set List: 1. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 2. Big Ball of Light 3. Believe Me and Everything Will Be Alright 4. I Wanna Be Sedated (Ramones cover) 5. Make It Loud 6. Tainted Love (Soft Cell cover) 7. She's A Firecracker 8. Baby, Baby Please 9. Big Bang Baby (Stone Temple Pilots cover) 10. I'm Down (Beatles cover) 11. Helter Skelter (Beatles cover) > 12. Goodbye California 13. All the Time 14. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 15...
Downloads: 94
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Los Gatos Lodge on 2011-04-08 - Go Kart Mozart
Set 1: 1. Big Ball of Light 2. I'm Not Happy 3. I'm Coming Home 4. Today 5. Baby, Baby Please 6. Sleepwalk (Richie Valens cover) 7. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash Cover) 8. All the Time 9. Green Onions (Booker T. & The MGs cover) 10. I'm Down (Beatles cover) 11. I Want You to Want Me (Cheap Trick cover) Set 2: 1. Last Dance With Mary Jane (Tom Petty cover) 2. Night Train (Marvin Berry & The Starlighters cover) 3...
Downloads: 134
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Actual Cafe on 2012-04-21 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Goodbye California 2. Lucinda 3. Something Other Than Blue 4. Dancing in the Dark (Bruce Springsteen cover) 5. Big Ball of Light 6. The Weight (The Band cover) 7. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 8. This Train
Downloads: 62
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Boo Boo Records on 2011-06-27 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I'm Not Happy 2. Big Ball of Light 3. I Just Care About You 4. Uh-oh 5. Baby, Baby Please 6. All the Time 7. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 8. I'm Still Here 9. Never Gonna Let You Go 10. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) 11. Movin 12. I'm Coming Home
Downloads: 64
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Red Hat on 2011-01-07 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. Movin' 3. Make it Loud 4. Today 5. Up (Acoustic) 6. I'm Coming Home 7. I'm Not Happy 8. Helter Skelter (Beatles cover) > 9. Goodbye California 10. It Ain't My Fault 11. All The Time
Downloads: 92
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Dolores Park Cafe on 2011-05-27 - Go Kart Mozart
Set List: 1. I'm Coming Home 2. Baby, Baby Please 3. All I Care About Is You 4. All the Time 5. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 6. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 7. Make It Loud 8. Uh-oh 9. Big Ball of Light 10. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 11. Movin 12. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) > 13. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover) 14. I'm Not Happy 15. Never Gonna Let You Go 16...
Downloads: 69
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Ex'pression College for Digital Arts on 2011-09-26 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 3. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 4. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) 5. I Think It's Time To Go 6. Angel from Montomery (Bonnie Raitt / John Prine cover) 7. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 8. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 9. Goodbye California 10. Coming Home
Downloads: 85
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Love At First Slice on 2012-02-24 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Coming Home 2. All I Care About is You 3. Goodbye California 4. Uh-oh 5. I'm Not Happy 6. Sea of Love (Phil Phillips cover) 7. Big ball of Light 8. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 9. Lucinda 10. I Think It's Time to Go 11. When My Time Comes
Downloads: 77
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Trillum Cafe on 2011-10-22 - Go Kart Mozart
Set 1: 1. Big Ball of Light 2. All Shook Up (Elvis Presley cover) 3. Baby, Baby Please 4. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 5. I Think It's Time to Go 6. Sea of Love (Phil Phillips cover) 7. Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly cover) 8. Goodbye California 9. To Be Young (Ryan Adams cover) 10. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy Set 2: 1. Up 2. A Kiss Before I Go (Ryan Adams cover) 3. When My Time Comes 4...
Downloads: 102
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Gabe & Paige's Wedding on 2012-09-16 - Go Kart Mozart
1. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 2. To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High) (Ryan Adams cover) 3. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 4. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 5. My Love 6. Firecracker (Ryan Adams cover) 7. Ball & Chain (Social Distortion cover) 8. Another Drink Bartender (Bar Lights cover) 9. Rescue Blues (Ryan Adams cover) 10. Land of 1000 Dances (Wilson Pickett cover)
Downloads: 49
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at 50 Mason Social House on 2011-10-29 - Go Kart Mozart

Downloads: 91
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Actual Cafe on 2012-03-17 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Big Ball of Light 2. I Need Your Love So Much I Just Can't Get Enough 3. I'm Not Happy 4. All the Time 5. Comin' Home 6. Yer Blues (Beatles cover) 7. Goodbye California 8. Lucinda
Downloads: 72
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Red House on 2012-05-17 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Yer Blues (Beatles cover) 2. Lucinda 3. Something Other Than Blue 4. I Just Care About You 5. This Train
Downloads: 70
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at No Pants Fest 4 @ Lucky's Lounge on 2010-06-26 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 2. Make It Loud 3. I Think It's Time to Go 4. All I Wanna Do Is Play My Guitar 5. Helter Skelter (Beatles cover) > 6. Goodbye California 7. All the time 8. Big Ball of Light 9. She's a Firecracker
Downloads: 68
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Cheers on 2011-07-28 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Never Gonna Let You Go 2. Movin 3. I'm Still Here 4. Make it Loud 5. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) 6. Coming Home 7. Blinded by the Light (Bruce Springsteen cover) 8. Ain't My Fault 9. All the Time
Downloads: 96
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Viracocha on 2011-06-03 - Go Kart Mozart
1. All the Time 2. Never Gonna Let You Go 3. Today 4. Goodbye California 5. I'm Coming Home 6. I'm Still Here 7. Make It Loud 8. You're the Only One That Makes Me Happy 9. Uh-oh 10. All I Care About is You 11. Baby, Baby Please 12. Big Ball of Light
Downloads: 106
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Ex'pression College for Digital Arts on 2011-05-02 - Go Kart Mozart
Set List: 1. Ain't My Fault 2. Big Ball of Light 3. Never Gonna Let You Go 4. I Think It's Time to Go 5. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 6. All I Care About is You 7. Forever 8. Today 9. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) 10. I'm Coming Home 11. Movin' 12. Tainted Love (Soft Cell cover)
Downloads: 119
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at Red Rock Coffee on 2011-06-11 - Go Kart Mozart
Set 1: 1. Make it Loud 2. Baby, Baby Please 3. Magick (Ryan Adams cover) 4. I Just Care About You 5. Sleepwalk (Ritchie Valens cover) 6. I'm Coming Home 7. Peggy Sue (Buddy Holly cover) 8. I'm Not Happy 9. Uh-oh 10. Blister in the Sun (Violent Femmes cover) 11. All the Time Set 2: 1. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash cover) 2. I'm Still Here 3. Today 4. Loving Cup (Rolling Stones cover) > 5. The Joker (Steve Miller Band cover) 6...
Downloads: 82
[etree]Go Kart Mozart Live at The Make Out Room on 2011-07-08 - Go Kart Mozart
1. Never Gonna Let You Go 2. Goodbye California 3. All the Time 4. Movin 5. Blinded By the Light (Bruce Springsteen cover) 6. Make it Loud 7. I'm Coming Home 8. Ain't My Fault
Downloads: 89
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
GoKartMozart
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
GoKartMozart

Related creators

Go Kart Mozart

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)